Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Optimize + Monetize your Digital Content Strategy

April 20 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Optimize + Monetize your Digital Content Strategy; Stop counting page views and focus on what matters. REVENUE!


APRIL 20, 2022 – 11:00 New York  |  12:00 Brazil  |  17:00 Amsterdam

Join Mather Economics and leading global media companies, revenue officers, digital directors, chief marketing officers, and innovators for an online event: Optimize your Content Strategy; Stop counting page views and focus on what matters. REVENUE!
Learn more and register your place here ➡️

SPEAKERS

  • Anderson Damien, Executive Director for Consumer Market and Digital Strategy at Folha de S. Paulo – LATAM
  • Veebha Mehta, Chief Marketing Officer at Crain Communications – USA
  • Yves van Dooren, Data and Insights Expert at Mediahuis – EUROPE
  • Luke Magerko and Arvid Tchivzhel of Mather Economics

 

 

Details

Date:
April 20
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ANi-Hkj7QBGudzxZQEK1Qg
Optimize your data. We’re here to help.

Subscribe to our newsletter!